Malaysia is a federation of 13 states and three federal territories. These are divided between two regions, with 11 states and two federal territories on Peninsular Malaysia and the other two states and one federal territory in East Malaysia. Each state is divided into districts, which are then divided into mukim. In Sabah and Sarawak districts are grouped into divisions.

City & Shopping Tour


Cultural Tours


EFR & Rescue Diver Course

Explore Nature

Explore Wildlife

Family Day

Free & Easy


Island Hopping

Jungle Trekking

Open Water Course

Romantic Honeymoon

Safari Park

Scuba Diving


Team Bonding

Theme Park

Water Park

Other Trips