Kazakhstan is a largest landlocked country in South – Central Asian Union state within the borders with Russia (North), China (East), Kyrgyzstan, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan (South), Europe (Western) while Kazakhstan also is a ninth biggest country in the world with 1,820 miles from east to west and 960 miles from north to south and 2,724,900 square kilometers. The largest capital city of Kazakhstan is Almaty.

Furthermore, Kazakhstan also known as Republic of Kazakhstan which is the richest country in Central Asia due to its largest oil and natural gas market in the north and west country economic development. In 1936, Kazakhstan was declared as Kazakh Soviet Socialist Republic which is a part of Soviet Union.

After Kazakhstan dissolution from Soviet Union in 1991, government of Kazakhstan has allowed foreign investment flow into country and subsequently brought a large amount of wealth to the country. Nevertheless, Kazakhstan has become a middle – income country with high human development index in the world.

Cultural Tours