Russia is a largest landlocked country in Eastern Europe and North Asia with 17,125,200 squares kilometers by area and 146.79 million by population. From northwest to southeast, Russia shares land borders with Norway, Finland, Estonia, Poland, China and North Korea while shares maritime borders with Japan and United States.

Besides that, Russia also known as Russian Federation when Russia became an independent country after dissolution of USSR (Union of Soviet Socialist Republics) in December 1991. Moscow is the largest capital city of Russia, Europe (second largest city of Russia) and others major cities such as Saint Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg and Nizhny Novgorod.

Other Trips

These are other trips.