Singapore School Holidays 2019

The school term and holiday dates for 2019 below are from the MOE website, so are considered the official dates.

Check for school holiday dates by types:

Primary & Secondary School Holidays 2019


View the below table at mobile phone can drag the table left to right.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
Between Terms 1 and 2 16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 24 Mar 2019 (Sun)
Between Semesters 1 and 2 1 Jun 2019 (Sat) 30 Jun 2019 (Sun)
Between Terms 3 and 4 7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 15 Sep 2019 (Sun)
End of School Year Holidays 16 Nov 2019 (Sat) 31 Dec 2019 (Tue)

Visit moe.gov.sg for the original release for Primary and Secondary Schools holidays.

Junior Colleges Holidays 2019


View the below table at mobile phone can drag the table left to right.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
Between Terms 1 and 2 16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 24 Mar 2019 (Sun)
Between Semesters 1 and 2 1 Jun 2019 (Sat) 30 Jun 2019 (Sun)
Between Terms 3 and 4 7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 15 Sep 2019 (Sun)
End of School Year Holidays 23 Nov 2019 (Sat) 31 Dec 2019 (Tue)

Visit moe.gov.sg for the original release for Junior Colleges holidays.

Millenia Institute Holidays 2019


View the below table at mobile phone can drag the table left to right.

School Holidays Starts Finishes
Between Terms 1 and 2 16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 24 Mar 2019 (Sun)
Between Semesters 1 and 2 1 Jun 2019 (Sat) 30 Jun 2019 (Sun)
Between Terms 3 and 4 7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 15 Sep 2019 (Sun)
End of School Year Holidays 23 Nov 2019 (Sat) 31 Dec 2019 (Tue)

Visit moe.gov.sg for the original release for Millenia Institute holidays.

Other Scheduled School Holidays 2019


View the below table at mobile phone can drag the table left to right.

Date Day Holiday
7 Jul Sun Youth Day
8 Jul Mon Youth Day Holiday
6 Sep Fri Teacher’s Day
4 Oct Fri Children’s Day *

Note:
* For primary schools and primary sections of full schools only

You may also like...

(2) Comments

  1. Royal

    Hi there! Such a good write-up, thanks!

    1. admin

      Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply